Transformers!

 Some background: My friend Cody has the ability to lapse into a rambling, coke-headed cadence of retarded ideas that come completely out of left field (disclaimer: without an actual coke habit). One of these was to take the 8-Bit avatars I drew for some friends’ Facebook pages and turn them into Transformers.  I had no idea what that meant, but I went ahead and turned them into related inanimate objects.Okay.

Click to Animate

 So, I’m mexican. And I do lawncare.  Okay, look.  These are all going to be inside jokes.  Deal with it. 

Leave a Reply

