Uh…..

Really?

Are you kidding me? Because…Jesus.  The Trojan marketing department usually seems like a pretty savvy bunch, but they dropped the ball(s) on this one. If I were to compile a list of things I don’t want anywhere near my condom-region, fire and ice would be featured prominently on it.

I know that some people consider ice to be an erotic thing, but I have three rebuttals to that argument. a)I’m not one of those people, b) The presence of fire negates the shit out of that concept, and c) I guarantee you this feels nothing like actual ice. In fact, upon reading that name, the first thought that came to mind was that it would be like making sweet love to a jar of Icy Hot. If you wanna give that a try, give my regards to third-shift at the emergency room.

What’s next?

 

Leave a Reply

